All Collections
Sequence list of Restricted Regions
Sequence list of Restricted Regions
JLee avatar
Written by JLee
Updated over a week ago

In order to comply with regulations and policies mandated by Canada, USA and other global jurisdictions, Sequence will not be fully available in the following regions.

Please be aware that external third-party money service providers that can help you on-ramp with crypto, at their own discretion, may deny funding to certain geographical locations

US States with Limited Access to Sequence

At this time, Limited Access regions only refer to some states within the United States of America. Sequence can be accessed from these regions, however, the Skyweaver Market feature will not be available in the following US states:

  • Alaska

  • Connecticut

  • Hawaii

  • Louisiana

  • Nebraska

  • New York

  • Rhode Island

  • Washington State

Countries with No Access to Sequence

Sequence cannot be accessed from the following regions:

  • Afghanistan

  • Algeria

  • Bangladesh

  • Belarus

  • Burma (Myanmar)

  • Central African Republic

  • China

  • Cuba

  • Democratic Republic of Congo

  • Egypt

  • Ethiopia

  • Haiti

  • Hong Kong (China)

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Lebanon

  • Libya

  • Macao

  • Mali

  • Moldova

  • Morocco

  • Nepal

  • Nicaragua

  • North Korea

  • Qatar

  • Russian Federation

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sri Lanka

  • Sudan

  • Syria

  • Tunisia

  • Ukraine

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

  • Zimbabwe

Please note that this list is subject to change as regulations & policy decisions in the affected jurisdictions evolve. We will continue to look for opportunities to bring Sequence to as many people as possible across the globe. Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.

Did this answer your question?